Linn Academy 2021 - Register NowLinn Academy 2021 - Register now

Register now to hear the latest insights and actionable strategies to drive growth in online retail.

Register now for free
Home
Resource Hub
Webinars
Webinar
Webinar

Linnworks Product showcase - hear about our latest roadmap developments

Speakers:

Matt Heitzer - Solutions Engineer, Linnworks

Related topics:

Product Development

Share this webinar:

Linn Academy 2021 Virtual - October 6 and 7 2021 - Register Now

Join us on Thursday August 26 to hear the latest developments for Linnworks product, focused on helping our customers drive growth, automate operations and be in control with data and insights, including:

  • Our latest developments for Fulfilled by Amazon
  • Latest additions to our app store including partner connectors for our shipping integrations
  • New enhancements to Open Orders to help our customers streamline workflows ahead of peak
  • Latest security features
  • What's being developed now and next ahead of peak selling season

Webinar details:

Title: Linnworks Product showcase - hear about our latest roadmap developments

Speaker: Matt Heitzer - Solutions Engineer, Linnworks

Date & time: Thursday August 26 at 3pm BST / 10am EST / 7am PST

Latest webinars

Subscribe now

Get the knowledge you need to grow your business, straight to your inbox.

Now commerce connects

Find out how Linnworks can help grow your business.

Speak to us to find out how Linnworks can connect and automate your commerce operations so you can capture every revenue opportunity.

Book a demo