Date: Every Thursday

Thursday : 16:00 GMT (11:00am EST / 08:00am PST)

REGISTER FOR WEBINAR

Linnworks Getting Started Webinar

A great way to learn about online business automation in the shortest possible time-frame.



  • Introduction to Linnworks.net
  • Selling Channels Integration
  • Data Import
  • Inventory Management Overview
  • Order Management Overview
  • Listing Creation Overview
  • Q&A (right after the webinar)

 

Live Chat