Home
Resource Hub
Webinars
Webinar
Webinar

Expanding your multichannel and marketplace strategy with Linnworks & Buy on Google.

Speakers:

Aatish Motwani - Global Partnerships Manager at Google, Matt Heitzer, - Solution Engineer at Linnworks & Jenny Chaffin - US Marketing Manager at Linnworks

Related topics:

Google

Share this webinar:

  • 91% of consumers now start their shopping journeys directly on an online marketplace.
  • 95% of consumers feel that online marketplaces allow them to shop for multiple products at once.

To capture every selling opportunity, merchants and retailers not only have to expand their marketplace and multichannel strategy, but also ensure they are present in the channels where their customers are.

In this webinar, Linnworks is joined by Google to discuss opportunities for merchant growth with Buy on Google, and how Linnworks has been supporting retailers to expand into new selling channels. Hear tips and tricks to leverage the rapidly growing marketplaces opportunity and how you can scale up quickly to sell wherever your customers are.

Webinar details:

Topic: Expanding your multichannel and marketplace strategy with Linnworks & Buy on Google

Speakers:

  • Aatish Motwani - Global Partnerships Manager, Google
  • Matt Heitzer - Solution Engineer, Linnworks
  • Jenny Chaffin - US Marketing Manager, Linnworks

Date & Time: Thursday, June 10, 2021 - 11:00am PT / 1:00pm CT / 2:00pm ET  / 7:00pm BST

Watch on demand

Latest webinars

Subscribe now

Get the knowledge you need to grow your business, straight to your inbox.

Now commerce connects

Find out how Linnworks can help grow your business.

Speak to us to find out how Linnworks can connect and automate your commerce operations so you can capture every revenue opportunity.

Book a demo