Reach 120 million+ new customers

with the Walmart and Linnworks integration.

Find out more
Home
Resource Hub
Webinars
Webinar
Webinar

Linnworks product tour: An introduction to Linnworks

Speakers:

Matt Heitzer, Solutions Engineer - Linnworks

Related topics:

Linnworks 101Get the knowledge you need to grow your business, straight to your inbox. Subscribe.

Welcome to Linnworks Product Tours where we cover key features of the Linnworks platform.

In this session we take you through an overview of Linnworks.

Join Matt Heitzer, our Solutions Engineer & Global Team Lead, as he takes us through a bitesize overview of the Linnworks platform, highlighting key features that will help you automate and control your business as you scale.

In this Product Tour we will cover:

  • How to connect, scale and increase your revenue using Linnworks
  • How Linnworks can connect with your current ecosystem
  • A Linnworks 101 demo from one of our experts
  • Your questions answered by one of our team as you watch

Webinar details: 

Title: An introduction to Linnworks

Speaker: Matt Heitzer, Solutions Engineer - Linnworks

When: Wednesday 4 May, 2022 - 10.30am CT / 11.30am ET / 3.30pm BST

Latest webinars

Now commerce connects

Find out how Linnworks can help grow your business.

Speak to us to find out how Linnworks can connect and automate your commerce operations so you can capture every revenue opportunity.