Linnworks 101 - An Overview of Shipping Management.

Join us online May 26

Register for free
Home
Resource Hub
Webinars
Webinar
Webinar

Linnworks product tour: An introduction to Linnworks.

Speakers:

Vince Stavrowsky, Pre-Sales Engineer - Linnworks

Related topics:

Linnworks 101

Share this webinar:

Get the knowledge you need to grow your business, straight to your inbox. Subscribe.
Introduction to Linnworks webinar

In this session we take you through an overview of Linnworks. Join Vince Stavrowsky, our Pre-Sales Engineer, as he takes us through a bitesize overview of the Linnworks platform, highlighting key features that will help you automate and control your ecommerce business as you scale.

In this Product Tour we will cover:

  • How to connect, scale and increase your revenue using Linnworks
  • How Linnworks can connect with your current ecosystem
  • A Linnworks 101 demo from one of our experts
  • Your questions answered by one of our team as you watch

Webinar details: 

Title: An introduction to Linnworks

Speaker: Vince Stavrowsky, Pre-Sales Engineer - Linnworks

When: Wednesday 4 May, 2022 - 10.30am CT / 11.30am ET / 3.30pm BST

Latest webinars

Now commerce connects

Find out how Linnworks can help grow your business.

Speak to us to find out how Linnworks can connect and automate your commerce operations so you can capture every revenue opportunity.