Webinar

Linnworks Product showcase - Hear about our latest roadmap developments.

Speakers:

Graeme Pratt, Group Product Manager

Related topics:

Linnworks Product Development

Share this webinar:

Get the knowledge you need to grow your business, straight to your inbox. Subscribe.

Join us on Thursday, February 10 for a product update. Hear from Graeme Pratt, Group Product Manager at Linnworks as he recaps our latest product developments and what’s on the horizon for Linnworks, including: 

  • What we launched in Q4 that’s available to Linnworks customers
  • Our focus for the remainder of Q1
  • What's coming soon for Insights
  • Latest integration additions, including new channels, shipping solutions, and partner connectors
  • Enhancements to order management and inventory management 
  • How you can get involved in beta testing features
  • Q&A

Webinar details:

Title: Linnworks Product showcase - hear about our latest roadmap developments

Speaker: Graeme Pratt - Product manager, Linnworks

Date & time: Thursday February 10 at 8am PST / 11am EST / 4PM GMT

Latest webinars

Now commerce connects

Find out how Linnworks can help grow your business.

Speak to us to find out how Linnworks can connect and automate your commerce operations so you can capture every revenue opportunity.