Home
Resource Hub
Webinars
Webinar
Webinar

Convenience in commerce: creating a seamless journey for today’s consumers

Speakers:

James White - General Manager, UK & Nordics, Nosto, Dan Griffin - Head of Partnerships, Americas, dotdigital, & Alex Becker - Vice President of Sales, Linnworks

Related topics:

Customer Experience

Share this webinar:

Join us on Tuesday, July 27th for a webinar breaking down the latest digital shopping trends, including tips from experts at Nosto and dotdigital. Discover how to create a seamless customer journey that will lead to increased conversions and higher lifetime customer value.

In this webinar you’ll learn:

  • Today’s “need” for convenience when shopping online
  • What consumers value in a shopping experience and the importance of a personalized customer journey (according to research)
  • How to tailor products and services to provide exactly what the audience is looking for at a specific time
  • How to win loyal customers and increase conversions in today’s landscape

Webinar details: 

Title: Convenience in Commerce: Creating a Seamless Journey for Today’s Consumers

Speakers: 

  • James White - General Manager, UK & Nordics, Nosto
  • Dan Griffin - Head of Partnerships, Americas, dotdigital
  • Alex Becker - Vice President of Sales, Linnworks

Date & Time: Tuesday, July 27th, 2021 at 4PM BST / 8AM PST / 11AM EST

Latest webinars

Subscribe now

Get the knowledge you need to grow your business, straight to your inbox.

Now commerce connects

Find out how Linnworks can help grow your business.

Speak to us to find out how Linnworks can connect and automate your commerce operations so you can capture every revenue opportunity.

Book a demo