Assigned Permissions

The Assigned Permissions tab can be used to view all permissions, and what users/groups have access to specific permissions.

Viewing assigned permissions

  1. Open the Settings tab in the left hand menu
  2. Open the User Management screen
  3. On the Assigned Permissions tab, click any permission in the permissions tree on the left hand side
  4. A setting category with a green square against means that a user/group has access to a permission in that category. A green tick against a single permission means that a user/group has access to that single permission
  5. Clicking on any permission will display a brief explanation of what enabling that permission will do. It will also show you which users & groups have access to that permission