Reach 120 million+ new customers

with the Walmart and Linnworks integration.

Find out more

Thanks for registering.

March 8–10

Join experts from 16+ marketplaces to get the latest insights and strategies to grow your online business.

View the agenda

16+ marketplaces, three days of insights.

Linnworks is bringing the best marketplace growth opportunities to you.

Hear directly from the marketplace experts on how to scale your selling channels to new shopping audiences. Discover the features and benefits of each marketplace, from regions to categories, to merchant fees.

Find out how you can grow your business, reach new customers, and expand into new selling territories with Linnworks suite of marketplace integrations, all accessible at no additional cost to you.

Customers shop an average of 8 different marketplaces before making a purchase. Are your products being seen in these channels?

Wallmart
Amazon
ebay
Wish
Onbuy.com
Fruugo
Wayfair
C discount
Allegro
Rakuten
Mano Mano
Back Market
Secret Sales
New Egg
Mirakl
SPS Commerce

Agenda

16+ marketplaces, three days of insights

Meet the Marketplace brings you the top ecommerce marketplace experts over three days of presentations and workshops. Ask questions to the experts, gain key business insights, and discover how to scale your online sales to the next level.

Day 1
Global Marketplaces

Tuesday 8 March

Day 2
European Expansion

Wednesday 9 March

Day 3
Speciality Marketplace

Thursday 10 March

ebay

8-9AM EST / 1-2PM GMT

Grow Your Sales with Ebay.

Speaker coming soon

Allegro

8-9AM EST / 1-2PM GMT

Allegro - Selling Crossborder with Poland’s Most Loved Marketplace.

Shakhil Shah, Business Development Partner

Mano Mano

8-9AM EST / 1-2PM GMT

Meeting Manomano - Europe's DIY & HI Marketplace.

Shelley Boyle, Head of Business Development

Wish

9-10AM EST / 2-3PM GMT

Unlock your global Ecommerce Potential with Wish.

Alan Small, Head of EMEA Business Development & Global Partnerships

Rakuten

9-10AM EST / 2-3PM GMT

Rakuten - Empowering Brands and Retail.

Charlotte Lechatreux, International Business Developer

Secret Sales

9-10AM EST / 2-3PM GMT

Secret Sales: The Global Premium Off-Price Marketplace.

Matt Purt, Founder and CCO

Linnworks, Mirakl and SPS Commerce

10-11AM EST / 3-4PM GMT

Keynote session title coming soon.

Speaker coming soon

Cdiscount

10-11AM EST / 3-4PM GMT

Conquer the French Market with Cdiscount & Octopia

Mathieu Paulien-Iribarren, International Partnership Developer

Wayfair

10-11AM EST / 3-4PM GMT

Grow Your Sales with Wayfair.

Speaker coming soon

Amazon

11-12AM EST / 4-5PM GMT

Grow Your Sales with Amazon.

Speaker coming soon

OnBuy.com

11-12AM EST / 4-5PM GMT

Grow Your Sales with OnBuy.

Speaker coming soon

Back Market

11-12AM EST / 4-5PM GMT

Grow Your Sales with Back Market.

Speaker coming soon

Wallmart

12-1PM EST / 5-6PM GMT

Grow Your Sales with Walmart.

Speaker coming soon

fruugo

12-1PM EST / 5-6PM GMT

Grow Your Sales with Fruugo.

Hakan Thyr, Chief Revenue Officer

New Egg

12-1PM EST / 5-6PM GMT

Grow Your Sales with Newegg.

Speaker coming soon

Join us as a media partner for Linnworks Meet the marketplace.

Contact us to find out how you can partner with Linnworks and reach an audience of online retailers.

Get in touch

Now commerce connects

Find out how Linnworks can grow your business with over 100 direct integrations.

Speak to us to find out how Linnworks can connect and automate your commerce operations so you can capture every revenue opportunity.

IntegrationsBook a demo
A computer showing the Linnworks integrations application store

Latest webinars

Click to scroll back to the top of the page