Date: Every Tuesday

Tuesday : 16:00 GMT (11:00am EST / 08:00am PST)

Linnworks Advanced Masterclass Webinar

Join us for an in-depth look into some of the more advanced functionality Linnworks offers.

 



  • Using the Rules Engine
  • Creating Purchase Orders
  • Creating Bulk Listings
  • Invoice Templates
  • Order Book Settings & Despatch Console
  • Q&A

 

Live Chat